Back to Top
Top Nav Content Site Footer
University Home
College of Business Administration

Administration, Faculty, & Staff


Eisenhauer picture

Joseph G. Eisenhauer
Dean of the College of Business Administration

Kloft picture

Leonard Kloft
Assistant Dean of the College of Business Administration


David picture

Jeanne M. David
Associate Professor of Accounting

Pia picture

Joseph Pia
Instructor of Accounting

Yang picture

Fang (Rose) Yang
Associate Professor of Accounting


Kim picture

Suk Hi Kim
Professor of Finance

Sabbaghi picture

Omid Sabbaghi
Associate Professor of Finance and Director of Graduate Business Programs

Xu picture

Min Xu
Associate Professor of Finance

Decision Science

Bhattacharya picture

Mithu Bhattacharya
Associate Professor of Decision Sciences

Howard picture

Terry L. Howard
Lecturer in Decision Sciences

Ulferts picture

Gregory W. Ulferts
Professor of Decision Sciences


Cavanagh picture

Gerald F. Cavanagh
*Chair of Business Ethics

Choi picture

Wonseok Choi
Assistant Professor of Management

Griffin picture

Carletta Griffin
Instructor of Management

Peterson picture

Evan Peterson
Director of Undergraduate Business Programs

Walker picture

Dayna Walker
Assistant Professor of Management

Zeff picture

Lawrence Zeff
Professor of Management


Bernacchi picture

Michael Bernacchi
Professor of Marketing

Higby picture

Mary Higby
Professor of Marketing

Ram Kesavan picture

Ram Ram Kesavan
Professor of Marketing


Cooke, S.J. picture

Phil Cooke, S.J.
Co-Director of the Center for Social Entrepreneurship

Gumbel picture

David Gumbel
Director of Development

Hill picture

LySandra Hill
Assistant to the Dean

Leppek picture

Derrin Leppek
Co-Director of the Center for Social Entrepreneurship

Marshall picture

Wendy Marshall
Office Manager

Parris picture

Carrol Parris
Student Services Coordinator

Sprock picture

Edward T. Sprock

Yang picture

Yuping Yang
International Student Counselor

Back to Top